Välkommen med din beställning!

Jönköping

Pierre Bennodanho

Utesäljare

036 - 770 17 00

pierre.bennodanho@gastrofood.se

Maldini Waleed

Innesäljare

036 - 770 17 00

maldini.waleed@gastrofood.se

Etian Hanna

Innesäljare

036 - 770 17 00

etian.hanna@gastrofood.se

Schadi Yousef

innesäljare

036 - 770 17 00

schadi.yousef@gastrofood.se

Mihran Das

Inköpsansvarig

036 - 770 17 00

mihran.das@gastrofood.se

Abraham Hanna

Kundreskontra/IT-ansvarig

036 - 770 17 00

abraham.hanna@gastrofood.se

Joacim Bomberg

Logistikansvarig

036 - 770 17 00

joacim.bomberg@gastrofood.se

Johan Hanna

Lageransvarig

036 - 770 17 00

johan.hanna@gastrofood.se

Stockholm

Robert Mikiver

Koordinator

08 - 29 33 76

robert.mikiver@gastrofood.se

Ihsan Saygin

Innesäljare

08 - 29 33 76

ihsan.saygin@gastrofood.se

Alkiviadis Kiriakidis

Lager och logistikansvarig

08 - 29 33 76

alki.k@gastrofood.se