Hitta till eller ta kontakt med våra kontor

Jönköping

036 - 770 17 00

info@gastrofood.se

Maskingatan 3
SE-554 74 Jönköping
Sweden

Maskingatan 3 SE-554 74 Jönköping Sweden

Stockholm

08 - 29 33 76

info@gastrofood.se

Rörvägen 60
SE-136 50 Jordbro
Sweden

Rörvägen 60 SE-136 50 Jordbro Sweden

Jönköping

Pierre Bennodanho

Utesäljare

0735 - 33 38 30

pierre.bennodanho@gastrofood.se

Robert Chukro

Innesäljare

036 - 770 17 00

robert.c@gastrofood.se

Etian Hanna

Innesäljare

036 - 770 17 00

etian.hanna@gastrofood.se

Micke Rahhal

Innesäljare

036 - 770 17 00

mekhael.rahhal@gastrofood.se

Johan Hanna

Lageransvarig

036 - 770 17 00

johan.hanna@gastrofood.se

Joacim Bomberg

Logistikansvarig

036 - 770 17 00

joacim.bomberg@gastrofood.se

Abraham Hanna

Assist. Ekonomi/IT

036 - 770 17 00

abraham.hanna@gastrofood.se

Jonas Jarlback

Ekonomi

jonas.jarlback@gastrofood.se

Stockholm

Robert Mikiver

Koordinator

08 - 29 33 76

robert.mikiver@gastrofood.se

Alkiviadis Kirakidis

Lager och logistikansvarig

alki.k@gastrofood.se